Once upon a time…

My first inspiration for creating this work came when I watched the movie No Country for Old Men, in 2007, although the film was set in Texas. But after traveling trough the lonely deserts of Arizona, and because I ever had a great passion for this kind of american west scenario, I felt that inspiration was more intense and so I created the image titled Once upon a time … Technically I built the 5000x2135px image with 3ds max and Vray for rendering. For post production / color correction I used Photoshop and Lightroom.

Special thanks again for the Vetor Zero crew!

I hope you like it and have a great day!
gus

One thought on “Once upon a time…

Leave a Reply

